More on Susan Caraballo: Art Center South Florida | supporting artists and advancing the knowledge and practice of contemporary visual arts and culture in South Florida Feast Miami | Vegan pop-up dinners at art venues to financially support new & emerging creative projects Susan Caraballo Website | www.susancaraballo.blogspot.com Connect on Twitter | @susancaraballo About 12…

View Post

More on Loren Pulitzer: Feast Miami | Vegan pop-up dinners at art venues to financially support new & emerging creative projects Meals that Heal | Services, ranging from cooking classes to catering to personal chef services, helping clients heal themselves through nutrition Simply Sharons | Vegan and Gluten Free Cookies Connect on Facebook | MealsthatHeal,…

View Post

More on Bettina Harriman: Bettina Harriman Website | www.bthegamechanger.com Bettina Harriman on Twitter | @Bthegamechanger Circus Trees at Gilroy Gardens | www.gilroygardens.org/things-to-do/circus-trees About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia presents “12 Women Out of the Box & Out on a Limb” a video interview series highlighting 12 inspiring local professionals and…

View Post

More on Belaix Buil: Artist Website | www.belaxisbuil-com.webs.com YouTube Channel | www.youtube.com/user/BelaxisBuil Knight Arts Blog | Belaxis Buil in the First Person   About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia presents “12 Women Out of the Box & Out on a Limb” a video interview series highlighting 12 inspiring local professionals…

View Post

More on Lisa D. Sparks Verity Content | www.veritycontent.com Lisa D. Sparks on Twitter | @LisaDSparks Lisa D. Sparks online | www.lisadsparks.net   About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia presents “12 Women Out of the Box & Out on a Limb” a video interview series highlighting 12 inspiring local professionals…

View Post

More on Christina Algeciras Benestar Wellness | www..benestarwellness.com Christina Algeciras on Twitter | @dolceepiccante   About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia presents “12 Women Out of the Box & Out on a Limb” a video interview series highlighting 12 inspiring local professionals and sharing a glimpse into their unique world…

View Post

More on Janelle Gueits Janelle Gueitz on IMDB | http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4816530/ janelle Gueits on Twitter | @JanelleGueits 13 million voices | www.13.co Blind Knight Studios | www.blindknightstudios.com About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia presents “12 Women Out of the Box & Out on a Limb” a video interview series highlighting 12…

View Post

More on Marilyn Hoder-Salmon Twitter | Follow Marilyn Hoder-Salmon @marilynhsalmon FIU News | Women’s Studies Center founder receives Breaking the Glass Ceiling Award Amazon.com | Some available writings from Marilyn Hoder-Salmon JSTOR | Read Marilyn Hoder-Salmon’s “Collecting Scholar’s Wives” Flickr photos from FIU | Photo album of Women’s Studies Center over the Years About 12…

View Post

More on Bobbie Ibarra Miami Coalition for the Homeless | www.miamihomeless.org Miami Today News | Leading Miami Coalition For The Homeless Bobbie Ibarra Seeks To Build Greater Community Support Around The Issue Huffington Post | www.huffingtonpost.com/bobbie-ibarra About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia presents “12 Women Out of the Box &…

View Post

More on Maureen Seaton: Artist Webpage | www.maureenseaton.com University of Miami Faculty Page | www.as.miami.edu/english/creativewriting/faculty/maureenseaton The Poetry Foundation | www.poetryfoundation.org/bio/maureen-seaton Buy Books from Maureen Seaton |www.amazon.com/Maureen-Seaton/e/B001JRZEMW About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia presents “12 Women Out of the Box & Out on a Limb” a video interview series highlighting 12…

View Post

More on Elena Maria Garcia: Blue Dog School of Acting for Kids | www.bluedogacting.com Vice | Elena Maria Garcia Is Sick of People Asking if She Speaks Mexican, By Taji Ameen IMDB.com | Elena Maria Garcia New Times Miami | 100 Creatives of 2010 About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia…

View Post

More on Mary Luft: Tigertail Productions | www.tigertailproductions.com KnightArts.org | Mary Luft is pure magic New Times Miami | Tigertail Productions’ Mary Luft Takes Miami Culture by the Reins About 12 Women and Vanessa Garcia Girls’ Club writer-in-residence Vanessa Garcia presents “12 Women Out of the Box & Out on a Limb” a video interview…

View Post